Members of Advisory Board
Armando Cáceres
President, Farmaya Pharmecutical, Guatemala
Mila Emerald
Founder, President and CEO of PHYTOCEUTICALS International,and the NOVOTEK Global Solutions (NGS), Canada
Milagros Tomasa Garcia Mesa
University of Medical Sciences, Director, IJIS Publishing Inc. Office Havana, Cuba
Lucrecia de Haase
Faculty of Chemical Sciences and Pharmacy, University of San Carlos, Guatemala
Tatiana Mosquera
Sophia Hatziantoniou
Department of Pharmacy, University of Patras, Greece
Executive Editorial Committee
Armando Cáceres
Farmaya Laboratories, S.A. Universidad de San Carlos, Guatemala S.A
Jose M. Prieto-Garcia
Centre for Pharmacognosy and Phytotherapy University College of London, England
Sunil Dutta Purohit

Formerly, Dean and Chairman, Faculty of Science and Head, Department of Botany and Director Department of Biotechnology, Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur, Rajasthan, India. Dr. Purohit has worked extensively on micropropagation of plants of medicinal, horticultural and forestry importance. His research interests also include molecular characterization of natural diversity and use of in vitro methods for conservation of threatened plants. He has published more than 125 research papers and book articles. Professor Purohit has undergone specialized training on Microarray-Based Genome Analysis in the laboratory of Professor David Galbraith in the Department of Plant Sciences, Arizona State University, Tucson, USA.

Jalal Ghaemghami
Andrea Fratter
School of Specialization in Odontoiatry Venice Area, Italy
Mauro Bleve
Principal Formulation Chemist - Skincare at Oriflame
Sully Cruz
Universidad de San Carlos, Guatemala Director of Research at LIPRONAT, Guatemala
Ana Lucía Valle
Dean, School of Biology, Chemistry and Pharmacy, Universidad Galileo, Guatemala
Nazim A. Mamedov
Board Member at the ISPS Medicinal Plant Program University of Massachusetts, USA
Quim. Paco Noriega Rivera
Director del Área de Ciencias de la Vida Universidad Politécnica Salesiana, Ecuador
Jianzhong Yang
President at Beauty & Health Innovation, Ltd. Kobe, Hyogo, JapanCosmetics
Guido Haenen
Senior Toxicologist and Pharmacologist at Maastricht University, Netherland
Rajiv Gupta
Dean, School of Pharmacy, Babu Banarasi Das University, India
Igor Ivan Villalta
Professor Igor Ivan Villalta Docente Investigador
Ameenah Gurib-Fakim
Professor, Managing Director at Centre for Phytotherapy Research, Mauritius
Uma Palanisamy
Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences, Monash University Malaysia
Technical Editors